Saturday night at my local turns out to be the creepiest experience ever.

Saturday 7th September 2013

I decided to go out for a few drinks with my boyfriend at my local. Upon arrival I noticed a man standing at the bar whom I had never seen drinking in there before. Considering I had worked at this establishment for 2 years, to my knowledge I had never served him. It later came to my attention that he was starring at almost all of the women in the bar. In my opinion he appeared to be very intoxicated and thought nothing of his behavior.

It wasn’t until he walked past my table to use the bathroom and proceeded to take pictures of me on his camera phone that I realised he was a complete and utter pervert.

This experience has completely opened my eyes. Its hard to accept that dangerous sexual predators are closer than we think. Keep your eyes open.

Leave a Reply

